Trip to the great outdoors, also known as Nydalen.

by Benedicte

With threatening clouds in the skies, I made my way to my friend’s house last wednesday!

My friend Sigrun! Long time no see. That’s how it goes when you keep sending messages to the wrong number..

I must mention that they have an awesome cat, with strabismus!

It thinks it’s a dog

and higly resembles a squirrel

Jan Erik got the task of cooking our dinner.

mmlasagna, I almost never eat this, but it is really good.~

Then Liv Marit showed up with her kid

Happy kid

angry kid

it’s good to know I’m not the only one with mood swings!

Sigrund’s mother and father used to live in Japan, so they have a lot of neat stuff in their house!

It’s not over until the fat lady sings, or in this case; the kid eats the cat food.

Then we all whent home after a lovely evening.

This saturday I also went to a annual classic car marked that my father always goes to, hearing there was going to be a antique/flea marked I took the trip for the first time.

forgetting my camera as usual.

But I got some real findings!

Hand painted brooch~

Adorable flower bowls for just 10nok each!

I always look for comic books at fleamarkeds. <3 I’ve always wanted to start buy the Asterix collections, but they are really expensive 350kr each. but this I got brand new, still with plastic wrapping for 150kr! And I buy whatever I can find of Viggo, which isn’t sold in stores anymore. Just 20kr~ ^o^ I love fleamarkeds. Next week there’s a huge marked at my old school, wonder what treasures are waiting~